Skip to Main Content

Officers of the Year


PCSO Officers of the Year 2023.jpg

(Pictured Left to Right: Lt. Tommy Price, Sheriff Russell Thomas, Assistant District Attorney Jon Folmar, District Attorney James Tarbox, Sgt. Carlton Bean)

Pike County Sheriff's Office would like to congratulate Sheriff Russell Thomas for receiving the Officer of the Year Lifetime Award, Lieutenant Tommy Price Patrol Officer of the Year, and Sergeant Carlton Bean for Investigator of the Year. These awards were presented by District Attorney James Tarbox and Assistant District Attorney Jon Folmar.